Published on
Last updated on

Seven Doctors Removed from NYS Workers’ Comp Board Authorization List

Once again, the NYS Workers' Comp Board is removing doctors from its authorization list of those to treat injured workers.  Is your doctor on the list?  The seven doctors removed follow:

1.  Dr. Joseph Beasley
2.  Dr. John Andrew Carothers
3.  Dr. Steven Howard Charno
4.  Dr. Saji Francis
5.  Dr. Vanesa Gregory
6.  Dr. David O'Connell
7.  Dr. Alexander Rozenberg

The Workers' Comp Board does not have business addresses for any of these doctors.  Questions?  Contact the workers' comp board attorney at 518-486-9564.